My Books

Draglen Brothers Book 1



The Draglen Brothers Series: Book 1

Erotic paranormal romance – contains mature, adult content

Cess Lamil is determined to get her college degree with honors and start her career. Her plans change quickly, when the new neighbors moves in down the street. Draken, the controlling and obnoxious neighbor, is all she can think about. 

Despite her initial dislike, Cess feels strangely drawn to the mysterious, handsome Draken, but she soon learns that Draken has dark secrets. 

Draken Draglen is in town to get the family business in order. He lives by one rule: only sleep with women of his own kind. When Cess walks down the street to introduce herself, Draken fears he is going to break his rule. He is determined to stay away from her, fearing his dark secret may be revealed, but his need for Cess is too strong. Draken makes a decision that could change not only his life, but that of his family as well.

Best Selling Books

The Draglen Brothers

Steamy billionaire romance! Sexy dragon shifters! The Infamous Draglen Brothers Series is a guaranteed recipe to make readers swoon. Sure, each brother has their own gifts and faults, but ladies forget all about them once they’re in their muscular embrace.

The Reigning Sisters 

Filled with action, sex, and plenty of romance, the Reigning Sisters will draw you in from the start! In the kingdom of Hati, these four dragon-shifter sisters are brilliant, beautiful, and full of sass. Their family bond is strong, and their passion for men runs deep.

Secrets of the Ghosts Trilogy

Holiday Towley is not your average suburban mom. Her life is dark, sexy, and tangled with lies. You may not agree with her unorthodox lifestyle, but you’ll love living vicariously through her!


Zodiac Shifters

Sexy shifters are welcome, year round!

Dark Vengeance

Revenge is the name of the game, according to Jaxson Montgomery… until Silvia.

A Vampire’s Thirst

Dark, Dangerous and Deadly!